Illinois Hammerheads Baseball

12u Colucci


Friday, May 18

Scrimmage vs. 13u Teal  545 arrival – we will scrimmage from 615 to 8

Saturday, May 19

9 a.m. game against Glen Ellyn @ St. Luke’s Church | 8:15 arrival

11:15  scrimmage against 13u Teal

  • done by 1:15

Sunday, May 20

1 p.m.  scrimmage vs. 13u teal, 12:30 arrival

3 p.m.  intrasquad just 12u Colucci, tons of reps, all game like

Wednesday, May 23

Scrimmage vs. 13u Teal  545 arrival – we will scrimmage from 615 to 8

Friday, May 25

Scrimmage vs. 13u Teal  545 arrival – we will scrimmage from 615 to 8

Saturday, May 26 (looking for a double header against another program)

Sunday, May 27 (looking for a double header against another program)

Wednesday, May 30

Scrimmage vs. 13u Teal  545 arrival – we will scrimmage from 615 to 8

Friday, June 1

Scrimmage vs. 13u Teal  545 arrival – we will scrimmage from 615 to 8

Saturday, June 2 (looking for a double header against another program)

Sunday, June 3 (looking for a double header against another program)

Wednesday, June 6

Scrimmage vs. 13u Teal  545 arrival – we will scrimmage from 615 to 8

Friday, June 8

Scrimmage vs. 13u Teal  545 arrival – we will scrimmage from 615 to 8


Back to Tourneys


June

  • 8-10  Local Tourney
  • 15-17  Local Tourney
  • 22-28 (Nationals Tournament – Myrtle Beach)

July

  • 6-8  Local Tourney
  • 13-15  Local Tourney
  • 20-22  Local Tourney